Week 2 Lab Activity 2.1

The first exercise for week 2 to complete was to find 3 or more successful infographics  that revealed to me some sort of insight or new knowledge. The examples below are just some of the infographics I found on the internet that intrigued me.

From these I really like the use of graphics and colours, when it comes to making my own interactive infographic, I want mine to look something like this, something that is colour and graphic heavy with only small amounts of text to go with the graphics.

In the next part I will, talk about what I’m going to be researching, where I’ll be sourcing my data from, and an example of that data.

I hope you are enjoying my blog and Stay Creatively Wise!

Sofi

Leave a Reply

